Reviews

shanya
8/5/2019
My food was not good at all .
Nick
7/28/2019
Very quick delivery and friendly delivery driver. The chicken lo mein was a tad salty and the fortune cookies that were given were old, stale and left a nasty aftertaste. Chicken on a stick and spare ribs were excellent however.
Alyssa
7/19/2019
Crab Rangoon and egg rolls were burnt and the lo mein was very soggy and over cooked
Lori
7/17/2019
The crab rangoon we got didn't have much filling. Other than that everything was great!
Jonathan
7/9/2019
Crab rangoons were terrible had no filling in them.
Terrell
7/9/2019
The food was great, but they forgot to bring my soda from the lunch special I ordered.
rebecca
5/3/2019
Was fantastic!!
Lisa
4/19/2019
Great
Nick
4/12/2019
Chicken lo mein was good, a little salty for my liking, but not terrible. Decent delivery time and great service from the driver.
Dre
3/27/2019
Food tasted great but order was incorrect. Asked for two liter and received 2 cans of soda. Ordered dinner size combinations and received lunch size combinations. I give it 3 stars
Scott
3/10/2019
Fast Delivery, Ordinary Food
Tiffany
2/28/2019
Speedy delivery, hot and fresh!
Patricia
2/28/2019
very good I'm very impressed the best dinner we had order out 5 Stars
Lori
1/26/2019
Food is always A1, delivery is fast, delivery people are always very friendly and courteous! We always use the online app, it’s fast and efficient! Great way to a delicious, fast family meal! Can’t be beat! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Robert
1/26/2019
Great food
Steven
1/24/2019
Amazing!
Sherri
12/28/2018
Food arrived early and waz still very hot
Ariella
12/26/2018
Loves everything
Chuck
12/20/2018
It was ok. some type of seasoning pretty much took over the dish and no, it wasn't teriyaki.
Melissa
12/11/2018
Great food
Jason
11/18/2018
Food was great. On time.
Mike
11/17/2018
The hot and sour soup here is always good!
Charles
11/4/2018
Delivered diet soda by mistake.
Dennis
11/2/2018
Combo meals big enough for 2 people
George
10/27/2018
The West River Rd North bridge is still closed due to construction and Lorain Rd or Ford Rd are the only available Rds to High point in the park. You can dial 538 for entrance instead of 424, thanks very much
JAMIE
10/16/2018
Good food, great service.
Pamela
10/12/2018
Always fast delivery and hot food!!
KRIS
10/1/2018
I was a little upset as I could not find the Egg Foo Young combo meal so I had to purchase the entree. But I have eaten here a few times now and always have gotten it delivered. Food is better than most Chinese restaurants I have gone to and delivery of food is always, fast, friendly & hot!!
Tammy
9/7/2018
Food was warm and good
Chanet
9/2/2018
Food was delicious
Patricia
8/18/2018
Was still really hot and it was delicious!
Kayla
8/11/2018
My order was wrong. I ordered crab rangoon but got something else.
Marc
8/8/2018
Good Food, ordering was very easy and clear
Louis
8/5/2018
Excellent food and service
Jackie
7/4/2018
I thought the egg rolls were a bit greasy this time. Overall always good.
KRIS
6/18/2018
Very good food. I wish they were closer to my house. We were visiting a friend and they delivered to them. The price was so reasonable and we had 3 meals out of it!!!
RANDY
6/15/2018
VERY AVERAGE
Melissa
6/11/2018
China Wok's food is excellent. This online service was easy to use and efficient.
Beth
5/26/2018
Fast and delicious food! A great first experience for this restaurant.
Ariel
5/24/2018
Always good food
Mike
5/6/2018
Order was ready fast. Staff is always friendly.
TammY
5/1/2018
Good food fast delivery hot and sour soup best we have ever had
Lou
4/9/2018
Loved it.
Angela
4/2/2018
Was very good
Cloie
4/2/2018
Always hot,fresh and right...love this place
Latoya
3/25/2018
It was great my only problem is if you ask to remove something or add they will not comply.
Cloie
3/19/2018
Everything was hit and fresh. Love this place
Jackie
3/17/2018
Ask at a beauty shop and you will get great advice. We were looking for good fried rice and egg rolls. Used to go to Jade Palace for years. Now we have the lunch menu so they will see more of us.
Any questions please call us.