Reviews

Hannah
12/7/2021
I really enjoy China Wok! It’s so easy to order on the app, the food is delicious, and it’s always ready when I come to pick it up. Thank you for such wonderful service!
joyce
9/18/2021
my only place to order online Chinese. the best
Michael
9/10/2021
Fantastic Kung Pao and Curry Beef!! We usually ask for extra spicy, but forgot this time. The heat level was just right! Enough to leave some fire on the tongue, but not too much to kill the flavor.
Debbie
9/6/2021
Food was delicious but the soup leaked all in our bag and there was hardly any broth for our soup
Latoyia
9/2/2021
I love to get takeout from this place. It may have been my fault but I thought I ordered shrimp egg rolls instead of spring. I don't like the spring. I tried the teriyaki for the first time. I didn't like the sauce.
Rosanna
8/11/2021
Food was good as usual. Just a little time past promised delivery time
Allen
7/30/2021
It was good a nice and hot
Brandy
7/5/2021
Chicken from the teriyaki was WAY overcooked. Everything else was really good.
Marc
6/21/2021
Very good (as usual)..will order again
Samantha
6/21/2021
Delivery was pretty slow, took an hour. Food was great though.
Shirley
6/19/2021
Excellent as it always is
Matthew
5/22/2021
The food was great and the wait was short. Thank you!
David
3/24/2021
Food quality was very good, just seemed very under seasoned to me.
Danielle Angelique
3/4/2021
I didn't receive my Sprite or Pepsi. I'd like them to be refunded
Pamela
2/24/2021
Way too much as usual. Excellent!
John
2/19/2021
The food is always good from here
Brooke
1/9/2021
My rice was watery, bourbon chicken was hard, and was missing a chicken rice and other sweet and sour sauce.
Adam
12/17/2020
They mess up little things sometimes, but who doesn't. I've never had a problem with the food or the people who work there and will continue to eat there
Debbie
11/7/2020
Food is always 😋
Debbie
11/6/2020
We love their food
Courtney
10/23/2020
.
Cheryl
7/18/2020
No silverware to eat it, as we ordered to take with us
Shelbyy
7/3/2020
Hot and delicious only complaint I didnt get my extra sauce for my dumplings but other than that perfect
Stephanie
4/29/2020
Perfect!
Liz
2/7/2020
We were craving the food from here. They must put something in it to make us crave it..just kidding .it is just GOOD..and fresh and tasty...
Liz
2/7/2020
We love the food and how easy to order and pay on line. I wish I could order every night.
Liz
2/7/2020
My husband will not eat food from other places but home.and I ordered this on Christmas in honor of The Christmas Story.and he said "I am not eating that" I sat down to enjoy my dinner he came into the kitchen and saw the food and ate it &loved it.
Tanya
1/9/2020
They are quick and the food is yummy.
Shirley
1/6/2020
My go to place
Angela
12/27/2019
It was a good experience and the food is delicious
Joshus
12/11/2019
Had a minor issue with my order they corrected it very quickly and brought me a replacement order very satisfying experience. Crab Rangoon was very tasty.
Bret
11/24/2019
Excellent food! Thank you!
Bruce
11/24/2019
Easy to use app. Plan on using it again
Buffy
9/21/2019
Perfect
shanya
8/5/2019
My food was not good at all .
Nick
7/28/2019
Very quick delivery and friendly delivery driver. The chicken lo mein was a tad salty and the fortune cookies that were given were old, stale and left a nasty aftertaste. Chicken on a stick and spare ribs were excellent however.
Alyssa
7/19/2019
Crab Rangoon and egg rolls were burnt and the lo mein was very soggy and over cooked
Lori
7/17/2019
The crab rangoon we got didn't have much filling. Other than that everything was great!
Jonathan
7/9/2019
Crab rangoons were terrible had no filling in them.
Terrell
7/9/2019
The food was great, but they forgot to bring my soda from the lunch special I ordered.
rebecca
5/3/2019
Was fantastic!!
Lisa
4/19/2019
Great
Nick
4/12/2019
Chicken lo mein was good, a little salty for my liking, but not terrible. Decent delivery time and great service from the driver.
Dre
3/27/2019
Food tasted great but order was incorrect. Asked for two liter and received 2 cans of soda. Ordered dinner size combinations and received lunch size combinations. I give it 3 stars
Scott
3/10/2019
Fast Delivery, Ordinary Food
Tiffany
2/28/2019
Speedy delivery, hot and fresh!
Patricia
2/28/2019
very good I'm very impressed the best dinner we had order out 5 Stars
Lori
1/26/2019
Food is always A1, delivery is fast, delivery people are always very friendly and courteous! We always use the online app, it’s fast and efficient! Great way to a delicious, fast family meal! Can’t be beat! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Any questions please call us.